• + 380 (48) 796 5500
    65026, Odessa, Pushkinskaya str., 15
    1 night
    1 adults, 0 child.
    Add another room
    Home TripAdvisor has declared the hotel “Bristol” one of the best in Ukraine
    TripAdvisor has declared the hotel “Bristol” one of the best in Ukraine

    TripAdvisor has declared the hotel “Bristol” one of the best in Ukraine

    11.09.2015

    The world’s largest travel service TripAdvisor has published the results of the annual konkursaTravelers’ Choice. Odessa Hotel “Bristol” entered the top 25 best hotels in Ukraine.

    Rating is based on the analysis of millions of reviews and opinions left by travelers throughout the year on the website TripAdvisor. Best service in 2015 elected in two categories: “Hotels” and “Beaches.”

    “Guest reviews are very important to us. They help to understand what is necessary to customers, but also help to continually improve the service provided to make accommodation in our hotels even more comfortable and enjoyable, – says Alexander Semko, director of Vertex Hotel Group. – This title was a nice gift for the “Bristol” in the year of its 115th anniversary and takes pride of place among all our awards. “

    Five-star hotel “Bristol” – attraction of Odessa. The hotel has 113 luxurious rooms, a restaurant, an indoor pool, a spa and fitness center, as well as more than 700 square meters for celebrations, conferences and business negotiations.

    Recall, after the “Bristol” has passed in the management of Kaufman and Granovsky, was carried out of his large-scale restoration. Updated “Bristol” was opened in 2010. Included in the Vertex Hotel Group

1 ночь
1 взрос., 0 дет.
добавить номер
Главная TripAdvisor объявил отель «Бристоль» одним из лучших в Украине
TripAdvisor объявил отель «Бристоль» одним из лучших в Украине

TripAdvisor объявил отель «Бристоль» одним из лучших в Украине

11.09.2015

Крупнейший в мире туристический сервис TripAdvisor опубликовал итоги ежегодного конкурсаTravelers’ Choice. Одесский отель «Бристоль» вошел в ТОП-25 лучших отелей Украины.

Рейтинг составляется на основе анализа миллионов отзывов и мнений, оставленных путешественниками в течение года на сайте TripAdvisor. Лучших в 2015 году сервис выбирал в двух номинациях: «Отели» и «Пляжи».

«Отзывы гостей очень важны для нас. Они помогают понять, что необходимо клиентам, а также помогают постоянно совершенствовать предоставляемый сервис, чтобы делать проживание в наших отелях еще более комфортным и приятным, — говорит Александр Семко, директор Vertex Hotel Group. — Это звание стало приятным подарком для «Бристоля» в год его 115-летия и займет почетное место среди всех наших наград».

Пятизвездочный отель «Бристоль» — достопримечательность Одессы. Отель располагает 113 роскошными номерами, рестораном, закрытым бассейном, спа-и фитнес-центром, а также более 700 кв м для торжественных мероприятий, конференций и деловых переговоров.

Напомним, после того как «Бристоль» перешел в управление Кауфмана и Грановского, была проведена его масштабная реставрация. Обновленный «Бристоль» открылся в 2010 году. Входит в состав Vertex Hotel Group